Franklin Fine Arts Council


The mission of the Franklin Fine Arts Council is to foster, stimulate and promote the arts and enhance the vitality and quality of life of our community and region.

Third Tuesday of each month at 12:00 Noon at FICDA.


Volunteering with the Franklin Fine Arts: Ready to be part of “Always Eventful” Franklin? There are numerous opportunities with varying levels of commitment. Sign up to volunteer at by clicking here.


Board Members:

  • Pat Dolecki, President
  • Cheryl Brickner, Vice President
  • Robyn Shields Holtzman, Secretary
  • Mathew Beith
  • Jess Carroll
  • Mary Dickson
  • Jill Harry
  • Amy Ivell
  • Chris Latchaw
  • Nancy Lindsey
  • Areta Mong
  • Brian Mong
  • Darrelyn Freeman
  • Rachelle Surrena
  • Kristy Moore
  • Ashley Smith