Historical & Architectural Review Board


To preserve and protect the integrity of Franklin's various architectural styles and resources of its historic district and to make recommendations to City Council on Certificates of Appropriateness.

Fourth Tuesday of each month at 10:00 A.M.

Board Members:

  • Charles Gibbons
  • Dianne Hall
  • Beverly Hart
  • Ashley Smith
  • Daniel Weiland
  • Marilyn Anderson